Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam University, Indore

## **Governing Body**

## (As per Statute 09)

(1)	Dr. Shruti Kumari	Chancellor	Chairman
(2)	Dr. Deepika Pathak	Vice-Chancellor	Member
(3)	Mrs. Shikha Choudhary	Sponsoring Body Nominee	Member
(4)	Mr. Sunil Patil	Sponsoring Body Nominee	Member
(5)	Mr. Juned Ali	Sponsoring Body Nominee	Member
(6)	Dr. (Brigadier) Amarjeet Singh	Visitor Nominee	Member
(7)	Mr. Bhupendar Magan	Visitor Nominee	Member
(8)	Major General Banwarilal Khanna (Retd.)	Visitor Nominee	Member
(9)	Dr. Jayshree Mishra, Deputy Secretary, Govt. of M.P., Higher Education, Bhopal	State Government Nominee	Member
(10)	Dr. Rakesh Kumar Jatav	Registrar	Member Secretary