

To Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam University, Indore

BOARD OF MANAGEMENT (As per Statute 10)

| (1) | Dr. Deepika Pathak | Vice-Chancellor | Chairman |
|-----|------------------------|-------------------------|------------------|
| (2) | Mrs. Deepa Bakshi | Sponsoring Body Nominee | Member |
| (3) | Mr. Vimul Nath | Sponsoring Body Nominee | Member |
| (4) | Mr. Ankit Kumar | Government Nominee | Member |
| (5) | Dr. Poornima Rawat | Government Nominee | Member |
| (6) | Dr. Revati Gupta | Senior Professor | Member |
| (7) | Dr. Santosh Pawar | Senior Teacher | Member |
| (8) | Dr. Rahul Mishra | Senior Teacher | Member |
| (9) | Dr. Rakesh Kumar Jatav | Registrar | Member Secretary |