

Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam University, Indore

Established by the Act of State Legislature, M.P. as notified in the official Gazette (extraordinary) of the state government in the 4th January 2016

ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE MEMBERS

S. No.	Name	Designation	Contact
01.	Dr. Surendra Kumar Nirala	Chairman	8989713376
02.	Dr. Jagdish Chandra Sharma	Member	9413807703
03.	Dr. Mohit Chaturvedi	Member	9630270986
04.	Dr. Ganesh Dagdu Mate	Member	9403722919
05.	Dr. Avnija Awasthi	Member	6267034913
06.	Ms. Priyanka Dubey	Member	9827565938
07.	Mr. Mahesh Chandra Malviya	Member	8305939398

ANTI-RAGGING SQUAD MEMBERS

S. No.	Name	Designation	Contact
01.	Dr. Prashant Kumar Shrivanstava	Chairman	9479800100
02.	Dr. Niraj Gole	Member	9340693804
03.	Dr. Vinay Patidar	Member	9893537533
04.	Ms. Deepika R. Deveda	Member	7354888158
05.	Mr. Jeevan Patel	Member	9770703638

Address: Indore - Dewas Bypass Road, Village - Arandia, Post - Jhalaria, Indore (M.P.) Pin - 452010 Contact No.: 8718803404, Website: www.aku.ac.in